Saturday, December 5, 2009

♥ SNSD ♥

Girls' Generation (Hangul: Korean: 소녀시대; Hanja: Korean: 少女時代) is a South Korean nine-member girl group formed by SM Entertainment in 2007. Its members include (in order of official announcement) Yoona, Tiffany, Yuri, Hyoyeon, Sooyoung, Seohyun, Taeyeon (leader), Jessica, and Sunny. International Girls' Generation fans usually refer to the group as SNSD, the acronym of the group's Korean name So Nyeo Shi Dae or So Nyuh Shi Dae.

-I really love them all! LOL! ^_^

"every moves are counted, every attacks are calculated, every skills are mastered."


pokemon said...

Your post was cool!!!!! Comment him!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!